Latest Products http://www.opulentcable.com Latest Products 16-12-07 en-us http://www.opulentcable.com PTFE Cables http://www.opulentcable.com/ptfe-cables.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has established itself among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of PTFE Cables in India. The company is actively involved in the production as well as nation-wide marketing of a wide range of PTFE Cables. PTFE High Voltage Cables http://www.opulentcable.com/ptfe-high-voltage-cables.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of PTFE High Voltage Cables. The company offers a premium quality range of the PTFE High Voltage Cables to the clients. PTFE Insulated Multicore Cables http://www.opulentcable.com/ptfe-insulated-multicore-cables.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of PTFE Insulated Multicore Cables. The PTFE Insulated Multicore Cables are known for their unmatched quality as well as high durability. PTFE RF Coaxial Cables http://www.opulentcable.com/ptfe-rf-coaxial-cables.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its position in the markets as a Manufacturer and Supplier of PTFE RF Coaxial Cables. The PTFE RF Coaxial Cables are manufactured using the best grade raw materials as well as advanced technology and latest manufacturing techniques. PTFE Thermal Cables http://www.opulentcable.com/ptfe-thermal-cables.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of PTFE Thermal Cables. The PTFE Thermal Cables are available in a wide array, which ranges from 150-3000 watts and can be availed in various colors. PTFE Ribbon Cables http://www.opulentcable.com/ptfe-ribbon-cables.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has mastered the art of the production of the PTFE Ribbon Cables and is a major Manufacturer and Supplier in this domain. The company offers the finest quality PTFE Ribbon Cables to the clients and the durability and performance of these cables is exceptional. PTFE Thermocouple Compensating Cables http://www.opulentcable.com/ptfe-thermocouple-compensating-cables.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer and Supplier of PTFE Thermocouple Compensating Cables. The company is offering different types of PTFE Thermocouple Compensating Cables for different working conditions with certain operating requirements being taken into account as well.  PTFE Hook Up Wires http://www.opulentcable.com/ptfe-hook-up-wires.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a highly efficient Manufacturer and Supplier of PTFE Hook Up Wires in India. The company offers a premium quality range of the PTFE Hook Up Wires to the clients all over the country. PTFE Sleeves http://www.opulentcable.com/ptfe-sleeves.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a highly acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of PTFE Sleeves in Sonipat. The company is involved in the production and marketing of a high quality range of the PTFE Sleeves known for its smooth finish. PTFE Tapes http://www.opulentcable.com/ptfe-tapes.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are major Manufacturer and Supplier of PTFE Electrical Tapes. ThePTFE Tapes possess uniform thickness and are pinhole free products. The PTFE Tapes have been known for very less deviation across the edges that offer.